Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cox

Michael Cox

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cox
"Tammy was very nice and eager to get me set up with home and auto insurance for a very competitive price. Great deal, wonderful interaction. Get away from the companies that make us wait when our time is important, too. Thanks, Tammy !"
Profile photo of Travol Williams

Travol Williams

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travol Williams
"Nicole was fast and efficient! She had my policy switched from state to another before I ever got to the DMV. If that isn’t great service, I don’t know what is!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hill
"Jennifer helped me with all of my homeowners insurance needs. She was fast and professional. Because of her amazing customer service I will be switching my auto insurance to her as well. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Deese

John Deese

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Deese
"These fine ladies are top notch! They are always quick and easy to talk with. You can’t get any more knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Derrick Smith Senior

Derrick Smith Senior

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Smith Senior
"My wife and I recently enrolled in a bundled mortgage and auto insurance policy, working with Lisa has been a pleasure. She is prompt in communicating and was able to get us the best rate possible! We received quotes from several ther agencies, including the agencies my wife and I had our most recent policies with. NOBODY had a better rate with the coverage we were looking for. If you're looking for an insurance company, I recommend speaking with Lisa!"
Profile photo of Brian Shuford

Brian Shuford

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shuford
"Nicole’s team have always been perfect with their service in my new home purchase. They have been so helpful with quotes, speedy communication and helping me find all the information I needed. I am so grateful and highly recommend them as your agent"
Profile photo of D Will

D Will

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Will
"awesome and very friendly people to work with.."
Profile photo of Cheryl Peterson

Cheryl Peterson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Peterson
"Lisa is very professional. She sent an email with answers to my questions. She mailed me a flyer which accelerated me to call her. Lisa came across as knowledgeable & sincere."
Profile photo of anna allen

anna allen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anna allen
"Very nice lady explained my policy to me where I understood it thanks"
Profile photo of Sharon Laster

Sharon Laster

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Laster
"We enjoyed meeting Nicole and staff. Felt like she knew exactly where to take our coverages. Been with State Farm since 1967 and will certainly continue that relationship."
Profile photo of Mandy Gwynn

Mandy Gwynn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Gwynn
"I was one of Bill’s clients and the changeover was seamless. I enjoyed how Nicole made an appointment with me and my husband to just get to know us. I ended up getting an additional life policy through her and when I have had questions her staff reached out IMMEDIATELY to handle all concerns! I will always trust State Farm with all my ins needs."
Profile photo of Evelyn Gotshall

Evelyn Gotshall

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Gotshall
"Great experience at Nichole Cockerham Agency, had Lisa as my agent and very pleased with her professionalism. Was looking for someone local rather than doing everything online. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Toni Shaw

Toni Shaw

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Shaw
"I've had this insurance for a while now. Always great service & can pay my bill via phone. I'm very happy with their service"
Profile photo of Teresa Dickson

Teresa Dickson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Dickson
"Nicole Cockerham insurance smoothly transferred my insurance from out of state. They even got me a great discount! I am very pleased"
Profile photo of Christine Orlando

Christine Orlando

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Orlando
"Nicole cockerham's insurance agency is great to work with. Within a very short period of time, we saved $400 on our insurance."
Profile photo of Cathy Dover

Cathy Dover

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Dover
"Lisa was great to work with to get my car insurance switched over from SC to NC! She was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rhonda Luce

Rhonda Luce

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Luce
"Great service! All the team is top notch!"
Profile photo of Amanda Burton

Amanda Burton

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burton
"I called for a rental policy. The process couldn’t have been easier and the two ladies that I spoke to couldn’t have been nicer!"
Profile photo of Osuntokun Fatunmise

Osuntokun Fatunmise

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osuntokun Fatunmise
"Being in the care of State Farm is like living in a bubble. I always enjoy interacting (and having my issues resolved) with Michael, Jennifer and the team. Janice Hunter"
Profile photo of Denise Velez

Denise Velez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Velez
"Great service. They're always friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I've been with them for a few years and very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Robby Knight

Robby Knight

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Knight
"Really enjoyed meeting Nicole and I really appreciated the time she took to go over our insurance policies. I also appreciated the she would recommend removing unnecessary coverage as much as adding coverage if she thought we needed it. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ralph Dietrich

Ralph Dietrich

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dietrich
"Great communications, highly recommended .glad to have all my insurance with Nicole and company."
Profile photo of sylvester a. harris

sylvester a. harris

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sylvester a. harris
"I've always had great experience with statefarm"
Profile photo of Peter Ashworth

Peter Ashworth

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Ashworth
"Everyone in the office was great!! Process of switching insurance was both simple and fast. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Quetschenbach

Jim Quetschenbach

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Quetschenbach
"My wife and I had an excellent experience working with Nicole in her Mebane office. Nicole is very knowledgeable and who would complain after getting your policies reviewed and leaving with more coverage for less money. Her office staff of Tammy and Michael were also very helpful. We highly recommend Nicole and the Mebane office for your insurance needs."